Dates for your diary

Log Cabin services term dates

Spring Term 2018

ASC Begins: Tuesday 02nd January 2018

Half Term Playscheme: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

ASC Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter Holiday Playscheme – Tuesday 03rd April – Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

ASC Begins: Monday 16th April 2018

Half Term Playscheme: Tuesday 29th May – Friday 01st June 2018

ASC Ends: Monday 23rd July 2018

Summer Playscheme: Monday 30th July – Friday 31st August 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

ASC Begins: Monday 03rd September 2018

Half Term: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

ASC Ends: Thursday 20th December 2018

 

Training Days (closed)

Tuesday 24th July – Friday 27th July 2018

 

Start2gether closed (Saturday Stay & Play)

31st March, 01st September, 23rd + 30th December 2018

 

Saturday Club Open 2018

January 06th, 13th 20th, & 27th

February 03rd, 10th & 24th

March 03rd, 10th 17th & 24th

Further dates TBC