Dates for your diary

Log Cabin services term dates

Autumn Term 2019

ASC Begins: Monday 02nd September 2019

Half Term: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th November 2019

ASC Ends: Friday 20th Decmber 2019

Spring Term 2020

ASC Begins - Thursday 02nd January 2020

Feb half term – Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Easter Playscheme – Monday 06th April –Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020

May Half Term -  Tuesday 26th May – Friday 29th May 2020

ASC Ends – Monday 22nd July 2019

ASC Ends - TBC

Summer Playscheme - Monday 27th July – Friday 28th August 2019

 

Training Days (closed)

Training Days - TBC

 

Further dates TBC